The 2017 The Bradley Prizes® Awards Ceremony

On the evening of April 6, 2017, The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation hosted the 14th Annual Bradley Prizes Awards Ceremony. As highlighted by this year’s four recipients, the Bradley Prizes formally recognize individuals of extraordinary talent and dedication who have made contributions of excellence in areas consistent with The Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation’s mission. Enjoy the 2017 Bradley Prizes Awards ceremony in its entirety via this video.


  • Peter Berkowitz 
  • Christopher DeMuth
  • Philip Hamburger 
  • Walter E. Williams